Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Valentino Khan - 'Flip The Switch' Hat + Digital Download

Classic dad hat featuring embroidery that reads 'Flip The Switch'.

Digital MP3 Download of House Party EP is available upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Track list:
1. Flip The Switch
2. What's Your Name
3. Pony
4. BRB
5. Better (feat. Roxanna)
6. JustYourSoul (feat. Diplo)