Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Diplo - 'California EP' Vinyl

The 'California' EP pays homage to Diplo’s first full-length release, Florida, where he spent much of his youth. The sonics on 'California' share a similar tone: slow, vibey, & melancholic, a bit of a departure from the sound he has been known for in recent years. Artwork by February James.

Order today and receive a direct MP3 download of the EP! 


Side A
01 Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)
02 Suicidal (feat. Desiigner)
03 Look Back (feat. DRAM)

Side B
04 Wish (feat. Trippie Redd)
05 Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan)
06 Get It Right (feat. MØ & GoldLink) [Remix]