Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Foodman - 'ODOODO' Limited Edition Bundle

Lauded for his original blend of juke/footwork, minimal electronics, and curious sound collages,食品まつり a.k.a foodman returns with ‘ODOODO’, a 7-track EP that fuses his version of rhythmic ambient, trap, slow-tempo house and dub with with ideas that came to him in his everyday life—while walking, having a bath at sento, eating lunch, and so on.

This bundle features a cassette, a limited edition tee shirt and Digital MP3 download of 'ODOODO' EP. Designed by Joe Bastardo.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 


Side A
1. Dege
2. Funiki
3. 246 (feat. Ryuw)

Side B
4. Moyashi Kids
5. Otokogi
6. Fue
7. Colosseum