Shopping Cart
  • Good Gas - Deluxe Bundle
  • Good Gas - Deluxe Bundle
  • Good Gas - Deluxe Bundle
  • Good Gas - Deluxe Bundle

Mad Decent Official Store

Good Gas - Deluxe Bundle

You will receive your digital downloads via email upon purchase.

Please note that this can only ship via Ground within the United States.

Hit the good gas with this deluxe kit. Each kit includes a Good Gas branded herb grinder, rolling papers, lighter, and a tee shirt featuring the Good Gas mascot, Troki the Bear. Digital MP3 downloads of 'Good Gas, Vol. 1' and 'Good Gas, Vol. 2' included.

Good Gas, Vol. 1 Track List:
01 Good Gas - Good Gas (feat. FKi 1st, MadeinTYO & UnoTheActivist)
02 Good Gas - How I Feel (feat. 2 Chainz, A$AP Ferg & FKi 1st)
03 Good Gas - Y3 (feat. FKi 1st)
04 Good Gas - Drippy (feat. FKi 1st & Zuse)

Good Gas, Vol. 2 Track List:
01 Good Gas & FKi 1st - OOH (feat. 03 Greedo & G Perico)
02 Good Gas & FKi 1st - Grew Up (feat. Smooky MarGielaa)
03 Good Gas & FKi 1st - Lil Nigga (feat. Kash Doll)
04 Good Gas & FKi 1st - Live A Lil (feat. UnoTheActivist & MadeinTYO)
05 Good Gas & FKi 1st - Birfday (feat. KEY)