Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Poppy - 'Am I A Girl?' CD

Regular price $10

This item is expected to ship in 1-2 weeks

Poppy is back with her sophomore album 'Am I A Girl?' This CD includes a full-color poster with lyrics and a digital MP3 download of 'Am I A Girl?' delivered upon release immediately. 

1. In A Minute
2. Fashion After All
3. Iconic
4. Chic Chick
5. Time Is Up (feat. Diplo)
6. Aristocrat (feat. Garibay)
7. Hard Feelings
8. Girls In Bikinis
9. The Rapture Ball
10. Am I A Girl?
11. Play Destroy (feat. Grimes)
12. X