Shopping Cart
  • Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy 2XLP
  • Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy 2XLP
  • Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy 2XLP

Mad Decent Official Store

Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy 2XLP

Regular price $16 $20

Though Yellow Claw is known for their party-hard vibes, this 16-track release nods to their Amsterdam trap roots and simultaneously explores an unprecedented level of versatility. Yellow Claw takes you on a seamless journey from grimy trap beats in "Ride or Die," to extreme hardstyle in "Kaolo Pt. 3," to new age hip-hop/pop with their DJ Mustard collab "In My Room," and even getting tropical with "Wild Mustang". Blood For Mercy may surprise you with calmer undertones, but don't let that fool you, because it's packed with more than enough punch.

Side A

1. Roller
2. Higher (Feat. Lil Eddie)
3. For the Thrill (Feat. Becky G)Side B 
4. Nightmare (Feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy)

Side B
5. In My Room (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga)
6. Lifetime (Feat. Kyler England)
7. Catch Me (Feat. Naaz)
8. We Made It (Feat. Lil Eddie)

Side C
9. Feel It (Feat. Naaz)
10. Drowning in Champagne (Feat. Maty Noyes)
11. Blood Diamond (Feat. Serebro)
12. Sin City

Side D
13. Bun It Up (Feat. Beanie Man)
14. Wild Mustang (Feat. Becky G)
15. Ride or Die (Feat. Kalibwoy)
16. Kaolo Pt. 3