Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

10LEC6 - 'Bone Bame' Vinyl Bundle

In the first ever partnership between Ed Banger Records and Mad Decent, French band 10LEC6 (pron. dix-lec-six) unveils their new album Bone Bame. This bundle includes a vinyl and tee shirt featuring the album art, designed by Antwan Horfee.

Track List:
01 Bedjem Mebok
02 Etam Enabe
03 Ayong Ya Yop
04 Quakerz
05 Augusta (feat. DVNO)
06 Make Madjeng
07 What Dat Azz Do?
08 Bone Bame