Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Aluna - 'Renaissance' Digital Album

The desire for change stirs from the inside. We either listen to it—or not. Aluna chose to listen. After widespread critical acclaim as one-half of multi-platinum duo AlunaGeorge, the singer, songwriter, and producer established an unpredictable and undeniable signature sound on her 2020 solo debut, Renaissance.

1. I've Been Starting To Love All The Things I Hate
2. Warrior (feat. SG Lewis)
3. Sneak
4. Envious
5. Don't Hit My Line
6. Get Paid (with Princess Nokia & Jada Kingdom)
7. The Recipe (with KAYTRANADA) [feat. Rema]
8. Body Pump
9. Ain't My Business
10. Off Guard
11. Back Up
12. Pressure
13. Surrender
14. Whistle

Digital MP3 Download of Renaissance will be delivered via email upon purchase.