Shopping Cart
  • Bonde Do Role - 'Tropical Bacanal' CD
  • Bonde Do Role - 'Tropical Bacanal' CD

Mad Decent Official Store

Bonde Do Role - 'Tropical Bacanal' CD

Bonde Do Role's 'Tropicalbacanal' CD includes:

A “Hellish Viewer” that transforms the album artwork into a crazy, dirty hell scene!

Track List

1. Arrastão (Feat. Mixhell)
2. Kilo (English Version)
3. Brazilian Boys (Feat. Ce'Cile)
4. Dança Especial (Feat. Rizzle Kicks)
5. Pucko
6. Bang (Feat. Kool A.D.)
7. Picole
8. Baby Don't Deny It (Baby Doll de Nylon) (Feat. Caetano Veloso and Poolside)
9. Kanye
10. Banana Woman
11. Tilelê
12. Baile Punk (Feat. The Death Seat and DJ Chernobyl)

Bonus Tracks:

13. Ayo
14. Brazilian Boys ( Feat. Ce'Cile) (Major Lazer Remix)