BYH Vol 2 - 'Dave Nada Presents Moombahton' CD
BYH Vol 2 - 'Dave Nada Presents Moombahton' CD

BYH Vol 2 - 'Dave Nada Presents Moombahton' CD

Regular price $10.00

Mad Decent is proud to present the second volume in our "Blow Your Head" series of compilations, "Dave Nada Presents Moombahton"! Not since dubstep has a genre grown and spread across the globe at such a rapid rate. Dave Nada literally invented moombahton a year and a half ago and there's already producers contributing and shaping the genre from all over the world. We have selected 15 essential tracks that tell the history, the present and the future of moombahton. From giant bangers like Dillon Francis' "Masta Blasta" and Munchi's "Firepower" remix to seminal cuts from El General and Shabba Ranks, Blow Your Head Volume 2 presents the full picture of this emerging genre.


BYH Vol 2: Dave Nada Presents Moombahton


01 Dillon Francis & Diplo - Que Que (feat. Maluca)

02 Sandro Silva - Told Ya (feat. Isa GT) [DJ Melo Moombahton Edit]

03 Munchi - Sandungueo

04 Shabba Ranks - Dem Bow

05 El General - Pu Tun Tun

06 Toy Selectah - Sonidero Compay (feat. DJ Blass) [Nadastrom Remix]

07 South Rakkas Crew - Renegade Rasta

08 Datsik - Firepower (Munchi Remix)

09 Dillon Francis - Masta Blasta

10 Munchi - Hope

11 Tittsworth & Alvin Risk - Pendejas

12 Nadastrom - Gal Where Yuh Come From (feat. Natalie Storm)

13 Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Sabo Moombahton Remix)

14 Kito & Reija Lee - Broken Hearts (Dillon Francis Remix)

15 Win Win - Releaserpm (feat. Lizzie Bougatsos) [Nadastrom Remix]