Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Mad Decent Official Store

Dylan Brady - 'Peace & Love' Bundle

Regular price $40

The Dylan Brady "Peace & Love" bundle comes with the following items:
- 'Peace & Love' rainbow tee
- Full color poster off set of music video "I'll Make You Miss Me All The Time"
- 'Peace & Love' Sticker
- MP3 download of the 'Peace & Love' EP

Poster measures 18 x 24"

Sticker measures 5 x 3"


1. Key Of C
2. I'll Make You Miss Me All The Time
3. Walking Through The Park
4. 7/11 Drone (feat. Daisy)
5. What I made 4 u [lofi-dub]
6. Of Course I Still Love You