Shopping Cart

Mad Decent Official Store

Omar Souleyman - 'To Syria With Love' Double Vinyl

Omar Souleyman returns with a new album, To Syria, With Love. The album is a “personal ode” to Souleyman’s native country that eschews politics entirely. The record features keys by Hasan Alo and lyrics written by Souleyman’s longtime collaborator Shawah Al Ahmad.

Double Vinyl
Colored Vinyl

To Syria, With Love:

01 Ya Boul Habari
02 Ya Bnayya
03 Es Samra
04 Aenta Lhabbeytak
05 Khayen
06 Mawal
07 Chobi