Three Loco LP
Three Loco LP

Three Loco LP

Regular price $10.00

The Three Locos (Andy Milonakis, Dirt Nasty, RiFF RAFF) make their Mad Decent debut with a 8 song self titled EP! Featuring classic Three Loco cuts like "Neato" and "We Are Llamas" plus productions from Diplo, Sinden, 5kinandbone5, Derek Allen, and more! 


Three Loco EP

01 Neato

02 Bills Are Paid

03 Bong Hits

04 Not Coming Home Tonight

05 Beer

06 Paranoid

07 We Are Llamas (feat. Diplo)

08 Make 'Em Wait