Yellow Claw – 'Los Amsterdam' CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
With a huge, loyal fan base crowding their gigs from​ ​Las Vegas to Tokyo and everywhere in between, Yellow​ ​Claw is one of the most electrifying shows you’ll ​experience.​ ​Enlisting acts​ ​such as DJ Snake, Juicy J​, ​Elliphant, GTA, Tinie Tempah​ ​and ​more, the duo's forthcoming sophomore album​ ​'​Los Amsterdam​'​ ​is ​​​due out on April 7, 2017.

Order the CD ​today and receive a direct MP3 download of the entire album​! 

01 - Home (feat. Sophie Simmons)
02 - Without You (feat. The Galaxy & Gia Koka)
03 - Love & War (feat. Yade Lauren)
04 - Good Day (feat. DJ Snake & Elliphant)
05 - Open (feat. Moksi & Jonna Fraser)
06 - City On Lockdown (feat. Juicy J & Lil Debbie)
07 - Friends In The Dark (feat. Otis Parker)
08 - Stacks (feat. Quavo, Tinie Tempah & Cesqeaux)
09 - Last Paradise (feat. Sody)
10 - Light Years (feat. Rochelle)
11 - Hold On To Me (feat. GTA)
12 - Rose Horizon (feat. STORi)
13 - Invitation (feat. Yade Lauren)